Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Helena Takhar Principal htakhar@saanichschools.ca
Tracey Westwood Vice-Principal twestwood@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Karen Barnes kbarnes@saanichschools.ca
Brittney Bickford bbickford@saanichschools.ca
Jeni-Lynn Blackie jblackie@saanichschools.ca
Doris Bottoni dbottoni@saanichschools.ca
Lorree Brown lbrown@saanichschools.ca
Alana Brown abrown@saanichschools.ca
Annelies Browne abrowne@saanichschools.ca
Kim Bull Chambers kbullchambers@saanichschools.ca
Heather Christie hchristie@saanichschools.ca
Emma Coles ecoles@saanichschools.ca
Tristain Comer tcomer@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie De Leeuw sdeleeuw@saanichschools.ca
Carmen Di Lucca cdilucca@saanichschools.ca
Meghan Dutil mdutil@saanichschools.ca
Lucy Ewart lewart@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Ewart sewart@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Forrester michelleforrester@saanichschools.ca
Cari Godfrey cgodfrey@saanichschools.ca
Rae Greenius rgreenius@saanichschools.ca
Rene Halber rhalber@saanichschools.ca
Delaney Jamieson djamieson@saanichschools.ca
Karen Johnson kjohnson@saanichschools.ca
Jason Jung jjung@saanichschools.ca
Gerry Kratofil gkratofil@saanichschools.ca
Marketa Macgregor mmacgregor@saanichschools.ca
Samantha Margolus smargolus@saanichschools.ca
Nicola Martin nmartin@saanichschools.ca
Gwen Mcewen gmcewen@saanichschools.ca
Fiona Mosher fmosher@saanichschools.ca
Elisa Nightingale enightingale@saanichschools.ca
Jody Olsen jolsen@saanichschools.ca
Jessica Phura jphura@saanichschools.ca
Gail Sam gsam@saanichschools.ca
Emily Samek esamek@saanichschools.ca
Anna Scheulin ascheulin@saanichschools.ca
Tamara Scott tscott@saanichschools.ca
Justine Shaw jshaw@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Swan lswan@saanichschools.ca
Clare Van Dusen cvandusen@saanichschools.ca
Sara Van Helvoirt svanhelvoirt@saanichschools.ca
Joanne Van Oort jvanoort@saanichschools.ca
Carly Weaver cweaver@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Willsie swillsie@saanichschools.ca